

# ARIZONA AHEC HEALTH EDUCATION CENTER FY 2023-2024 ADVISORY COMMISSION MEMBERS

#### 1. Michael Allison

Retired - Native American Liaison Arizona Department of Health Services Policy and Intergovernmental Affairs Email: michael.allison1868@gmail.com 3-yr terms FY20-FY23 FY23-26

#### 2. Randall Flores

Clinical Pharmacist
Chiricahua Community Health Center
Email: rflores@cchci.org
3-yr term FY21-FY24

## 3. Jessica Madrid

Nurse Practitioner San Carlos Indian Hospital Email: jmadrid89@cableone.net 3-yr term FY21-FY24

## **EX-OFFICIO**

#### 1. Daniel Preston

Board President, AIH-AHEC Email: daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov Appointed President : January 2023

#### 2. Matthew Bertsch

Board President, CAAHEC Email: Matthew.Bertsch@slfhc.org Appointed President: September 2023

#### 3. Kenny Evans

Board President, CERE AHEC Email: Azfbpres@aol.com Appointed President: July 2023

## 4. Mike Oxtoby

Board President, CPCHP AHEC Email: m.oxtoby@yahoo.com Appointed President: January 2023

#### 5. Alex Berens

Board Chair, SAAHEC Email: <a href="mailto:alecasb@gmail.com">alecasb@gmail.com</a>



## 6. Juan Guerrero

Board Chair, WAHEC

Email: juguerre@courts.az.gov Appointed Chair: March 2022

## 7. Leila Barraza

AHEC Director lbarraza@email.arizona.edu